Sheltered housing drop-in sessions

by The Gateshead Housing Company & filed under Help in your home - sheltered accommodation, Sheltered accommodation.

The following drop-in sessions will be taking place at our sheltered schemes over the next few months.

The sessions give tenants the chance to meet with their estate officer, have their say on what improvements they’d like to see and find out about older persons’ services.

February

  • Joyce Close – Wednesday 7th February at 10am to 11:30am
  • Kays Cottages – Friday 9th February at 10am to 11:30am
  • McErlane Square – Tuesday 13th February at 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Rectory Road (at Kays Cottages) – Wednesday 14th February at 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Bensham Court – Thursday 15th February at 10am to 11:30am
  • Wood Green – Monday 19th February at 10am to 11:30pm
  • Milvain Close – Thursday 22nd February at 10am to 11:30pm
  • Mulgrave Villas – Monday 26th February at 10am to 11:30am

March

  • Conifer Close – Monday 5th March PM
  • Crocus Close – Wednesday 7th March AM
  • Rydal Crescent – Thursday 8th March AM
  • Rectory Road – Friday 9th March AM
  • Denton View – Wednesday 14th March PM
  • East Lea – Thursday 15th March AM
  • Mosspool – Thursday 22nd March AM
  • West Acres – Friday 23rd March AM
  • South Lea – Wednesday 28th March AM
  • Whinney Close – Thursday 29th March AM